Ultimateblades, Let Power Within Unleash!!!
 
Hi what is sup bladers?
My site is now opened and I appreciate everyone who waited for the grueling 3 months, anyways I thank you guys and I need a few people to write some articles for me, please do any season 2 beyblades, it will be appreciated very much!!! you can send me your article by e-mail at:
[email protected]
Also please leave some feedback and suggestions under here as I will continue to work, aside of that, I will starting next month will start a beyblade battlecode contest, so please if you have a youtube account, sub 2 me!!!
Youtube User:
Platinum456789123
This will be the only way to enter the contest, and aside from all the beyblade things, I will have a Random Section talking how you can earn some money so that you can buy all the blades you want =)
it will cost you a low fee of $10 per month, but you have my WORDS, if you put some effort and work into it, trust me, you will be making $100 in a matter of minutes!!! and if you are not satisfied, you can cancel it, because you also get a 7-day RISK-FREE trial!!!
I will probably release the name of the product by early next week or late next week!
so stay tuned and continue to LET IT RIP!!!
"Let Power Within Unleash"
~Admin Ryan



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi guys, My name is Ryan and I hope you guys enjoy my site. I will continuously work on this website I spend at least 3 -6 hours on the computer just working on my website! So if you guys can help me finish this website and make it popular   I will give you guys credits and e-mail me by clicking the "contact me" button on the navigation bar!
    THANKS EVERYONE!!!  

    Archives

    June 2011
    April 2011
    February 2011
    January 2011
    December 2010

    Categories

    All